Hello world!

Well, hello world!  I’m Lewis Luminos, I live in Second Life and I decided it was time to start keeping a blog, because I’m just having so much fun.

This good-looking fella is me:

For the moment I’m just finding my feet here – I’ve played SL on and off (more off than on) since 2006 but this is the first time I’ve found myself serious about getting involved and actually creating things. So I am really still just a newbie. I have my friend Karl Herber to thank for getting me back in-world, and for giving me the courage to get active in the SL Universe forums, which I also love.

And that’s all I can think of to say for now.

One comment on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

