new nifty service

new nifty service
I've been hunting about for a way to post directly from Second Life to my WordPress blog, which means finding a way to do it via email. Which isn't actually supported by wordpress.com. I knew there was a way because I can do it via Flickr, but the trouble with that is it always takes the SL logo and makes that a seperate Flickr pic and a seperate blog entry, so the entry gets duplicated and I have to go in and edit it again. Well I think I found an answer. http://www.posterous.com allows me to send a snapshot directly fron inside SL, not only to WordPress.com but to LJ as well, and pretty much anything else. It even puts he SLURL in too. Nifty.

Leave a Reply

