genderbending

I can’t believe I did this. Tonight was a “genderbending” event at Lounge of Dreams. I don’t normally get to go to these events because they’re late, but sleepless nights have their advantages. Or, er, disadvantages.

So I hopped across to the Free Dove first, because womens clothing is something I just don’t carry in my inventory, and here I am. In a dress. With a beard. And heels (that are no mod, and buried somewhere in my big feet)

090503_001

090503_002

The cute “boy” I’m dancing with is Arilynn.

You know, when Alice gets back from holiday and sees this, she’s going to laugh her head off.

Leave a Reply

