Short stuff

Salo has been tweaked again.  It started when I tweaked my height back down to 6’4″, and then I realised that Salo was actually TALLER then me which just won’t do. So I had this idea to make her height much more realistic to RL… so now she’s 5’9″

And she looks TINY.

This pic was taken this afternoon, the guy next to her is just some random stranger.

Short stuff

Now, given that she has an androgynous shape, with no breasts, and an androgynous skin with no makeup, I’m just wondering how long it will be before she’s accused of being a child avatar.

Leave a Reply

