Birdy Sky

My landlady gave me a seaplane. šŸ™‚ I won’t show you a pic of where I ended up the first time I tried to fly it, but I swear it was physically impossible.

Instead here’s a more relaxed pic. I don’t have a pilot’s outfit but I picked up some new things recently and I particularly wanted to show off the hair.

Me standing by a seaplane

Hair: Alli & Ali – Hercules, Copper (they are offering 2 shades of brown free at the moment but you know me – it has to be ginger)
Shirt & vest: Freak Yo’ Pixels (I never heard of them before but this was featured in one of the freebie blogs a week or so ago – free as a group gift)
Jeans: Signature (old hunt gift)
Shoes: Duh! Leather sneakers
Seaplane: Apolon Motors

close up of me with new ginger hair

Leave a Reply

