Bitten by Horses

About a couple of weeks ago, I was persuaded to get an Amaretto horse.  His name is Shihab, and he’s a red Arabian, and I picked him up from a market somewhere for L$125. Not bad, considering these horses are actually rideable, and they’re about a hundred-odd prims less than my Hoofit horse.

A week and L$900 later I had six more horses; another stallion and five mares, and I am well and truly bitten by the breeding bug.


Shihab and Teo (a black Arabian mare, not pictured) have now become the proud parents of Lizzie, my first foal:


She has fire element eyes, just like her dad.

Leave a Reply

