Furry! No, feathery!

Back in 2006, Casidy was a part time furry. Specifically, a gryphon.  I forget where the avatar was from but I put it on today and it looked so dated.  So I trawled the marketplace and found a new one by Black Feather Designs, and gave him an upgrade.

131024_004 131024_003

Here’s the 2006 version

131024_005 131024_002

And here’s the upgrade. Much better.  I might keep him like this.

Madison asked me why he’s wearing pants. That’s because he’s a civillised gryphon.

Leave a Reply

